Contact us

Contact Information

Please Call Me

063 653 9734

WhatsApp 

063 653 9734

Gauteng

Head Office

Physical Address:  4th floor Flora Centre Cnr Conrad Street & Ontdekkers Road, Florida North Roodepoort, 1709

Postal Address: Private Bag X6 Florida Hills 1716

Phone: 0861 11 18 09

Fax: 010 020 2355

Email: admin@affinityfuneral.co.za

Benoni Office

Physical Address: 1 Dingler Street, Rynfield, Benoni, 1501

Postal Address: Postnet Suite 124 Private Bag X101 Farrarmere, Benoni 1518

Phone: 0861 11 18 09

Fax: 086 224 0623

Email: admin@affinityfuneral.co.za

Soweto Branch

Physical Address: Blackchain Centre, Stand 24462, Diepkloof, Soweto

Phone: 011 980 0074

Email: soweto@affinityfuneral.co.za

Alexandra Branch

Physical Address: Shop 83a Alex Mall, London road, Far East Bank, Alexandra 2090

Phone: 011 264 1351

Email: alexandra@affinityfuneral.co.za

Eastern Cape

Butterworth Branch

Physical Address: 36 Bell St, CJ Complex, Butterworth, 4960

Phone: 047 491 0438

Email: butterworth@affinityfuneral.co.za

Grahamstown Branch

Physical Address: 102 High St, Grahamstown, Makhanda, 6139
(Old standard bank building)

Phone: 046 622 3526

Email: grahamstown@affinityfuneral.co.za

Queenstown Branch

Physical Address: 11 Robinson Road, First Floor, Status Centre, Queenstown, 5320

Phone: 045 838 1315

Email: queenstown@affinityfuneral.co.za

Port Elizabeth Branch

Physical Address: 444 Govan Mbeki Street, Pier 14 Shopping Centre, Shop no 222c, 2nd Floor, North End, Gqeberha, 6001

Phone: 041 484 1340

Email: portelizabeth@affinityfuneral.co.za

East London Branch

Physical Address: 169 Oxford Street, Shop no 3 , North End , East London

Phone: 043 722 0486

Email: eastlondon@affinityfuneral.co.za

Mdantsane Branch

Physical Address: Office No 20, Sandile Rd, Jevon Building, Mdantsane Highway, 5219

Phone: 043 760 0169

Email: mdantsane@affinityfuneral.co.za

Mthatha Branch

Physical Address: 64 Owen Street, Building, Ground Floor, Mthatha

Phone: 047 531 1973

Email: mthatha@affinityfuneral.co.za

Bizana Branch

Physical Address: 22 Main Street, Bam Center

Phone: 073 721 2879

Email: bizana@affinityfuneral.co.za

Free State

Bloemfontein Branch

Physical Address: Lemo Mall , Shop 21A, Cnr Dr Belcher & M10 Bloemfontein, Ring Road, Heidedal Ext 27, Bloemfontein, 9307

Phone: 051 432 0404

Email: bloemfontein@affinityfuneral.co.za

Welkom Branch

Physical Address: No 54 Bok Street, Son Rise Building, First Floor, Branch No. 110, Welkom

Phone: 057 353 1421

Email: welkom@affinityfuneral.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Durban Branch

Physical Address: City View Shopping Centre Shop U18 , 351 Umgeni Road, Durban, 4000

Phone: 031 309 1845

Email: durban@affinityfuneral.co.za

Kokstad Branch

Physical Address: Office 08, 66 Main Street, Kokstad, 4700

Phone: 068 857 3458

Email: kokstad@affinityfuneral.co.za

Pinetown Branch

Physical Address: 79 Crompton Street, Unit C36

Phone: 031 701 0049

Email: pinetown@affinityfuneral.co.za

New Castle Branch

Physical Address: 76 Harding Street, Office No. 3 New Castle, 2940

Phone: 034 312 1432

Email: newcastle@affinityfuneral.co.za

Limpopo

Polokwane (Satellite office)

Physical Address: 66 Schoeman street, J A Smit Building, Polokwane, 0699

Phone: 0861 11 18 09

Email: admin@affinityfuneral.co.za

North West

Rustenburg Branch

Physical Address: Office 18, Cnr Oliver Tambo & Boom Street, Drosty Gebou, Rustenburg

Phone: 014 594 2670

Email: rust@affinityfuneral.co.za

Potchefstroom Branch

Physical Address: 43 James Moroka Avenue, Shop no 1, Potchefstroom, 2520

Phone: 018 294 4118

Email: potchefstroom@affinityfuneral.co.za

Western cape

Belville Branch

Physical Address: Noble Park Centre, Shop G20, Old Paarl Road, Belville

Phone: 021 948 9954

Email: capetown@affinityfuneral.co.za

Khayelitsha Branch

Physical Address: 01 Msobovu Drive, Litha Park, Khayelitsha, 7784

Phone: 021 361 0012

Email: khayelitsha@affinityfuneral.co.za

Somerset West Branch

Physical Address: Office 104 & 105 Phython suite, 7 Victoria Street, Victoria Centre, Somerset West, 7130

Phone: 067 111 8333

Email: somerset@affinityfuneral.co.za

Enter your keyword